Ziay Chat Forums

Ziay!

General Discussion Forum

so you mean to tell me that Secure Computer Spyware Cleaner is from Yahoo?

This is a discussion on so you mean to tell me that Secure Computer Spyware Cleaner is from Yahoo? within the Computers forums, part of the Main Category category; it popped up i downloaded and then realized that it was spyware, but was unaware where it came from. So ...





Go Back   Ziay Chat Forums > Main Category > Computers

FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read
Old 06-07-2008, 04:31 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1

it popped up i downloaded and then realized that it was spyware, but was unaware where it came from.

So is it safe to use?
i asked because i tried to delete but cannot. Can you tell me how?
i tried to delete from add/remove but keep telling me i cannot. HELP!!!!!!!
ms poker face is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 04:32 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default

No, it's not from Yahoo. You should uninstall it.

This question has (sorta) already been answered here:

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/?qid=1005122204535
Technology Expert is offline   Reply With Quote

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1