Ziay Chat Forums

Ziay!

General Discussion Forum

Is this some sort of malware?

This is a discussion on Is this some sort of malware? within the Computers forums, part of the Main Category category; My web browser kept opening a new window at this address and telling me i am in danger of getting ...





Go Back   Ziay Chat Forums > Main Category > Computers

FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read
Old 06-07-2008, 02:57 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Some1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1

My web browser kept opening a new window at this address and telling me i am in danger of getting the Bloodhound Virus. Is that real and is this site bad?

http://www.amaena.com/securityworm5/?aid=vm_ap_scq_2&lid=
Some1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 02:57 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Ummm....why would I click on that? You want me to get the virus? Amaena will kill your computer.
kittypurrymeoww is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 02:57 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Yip
Your have some kind of spyware or malware going on. I had the same prob sorry no sugestions just to start again.
flyingwombat007 is offline   Reply With Quote

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1